top of page

R Students moved up to AAA and Beyond!

Nahua Fanning 2019-2020 Colorado Rampage AAA

Mateo LaHaie 2019-2022 Dallas Elite AAA

Andrew LeHaie 2019-2020 Dallas Elite AAA

2020-2021 Nashville Jr Preds AAA

Koebe Buske 2018-2019 Colorado Rampage AAA

2019-2022 Lake Tahoe Academy

Chris Harmata 2018-2020 Ohio Blue Jacket AAA

Mason Bertelsen 2018-2020 Dallas Elite AAA Noah Dandeneau 2018-2020 Dallas Elite AAA

2020-2021 Arizona Jr Coyotes AAA

Ryan Murphy 2018-2021 Nashville Jr Preds AAA

2021-2022 North Christian Academy AAA


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page